Don’t _miss

Wire Festival

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam blandit hendrerit faucibus turpis dui.


What are you looking for?

Image Alt


Jens Rassweiler


• Professor and Head of the Department of Urology at Klinikum Heilbronn
• Heidelberg University Germany

Mahesh Desai


Chief Consultant of Urology.
.Past President, World Endourological Society.
.Past President, Societe Internationale d’urologie.
.Past President, Urological Society of India

Evangelos Liatsikos


. Professor of Urology and Chairman of Urirology department, Patras University.
. Chairman of ESU.

Kemal Sarica


Professor of Urology
Chairman of EAU section of Urolithiasis ( EULIS)
Chairman of International Alliance of Urolithiasis ( IAU)

Ali Serdar Gozen


. Professor of Urology, Heidelberg University

Ashok Hemal


Professor of Urology, Wake Forest Baptist Hospital, WinstonSalem, NC, USA

Salvatore Micali


Professor of Urology, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Modena

Juan Gomez Rivas


Assistant Prof. of Urology
Department of Urology. Clínico San Carlos University Hospital. Madrid

Selçuk GÜVEN


. Professor of Urology , Istanbul Medipol University

Olivier Traxer


.Professor of Urology University Pierre et Marie Curie Paris 6
.Director of the Minimally Invasive Surgery Center Urology Dept Tenon Hospital

Francesco Porpiglia


Professor of Urology at the University of Turin

Estaveo Lima


Prof. of Urology
Head of Department of Urology – Hospital of Braga, Braga

Jihad Kaouk


Professor of Urology
Director of the Center for Advanced Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery in the Glickman Urological & Kidney Institute at Cleveland Clinic

Giorgio Bozzini


Associate Professor of Urology
ASST Valle Olona Busto A. (VA)

Eric Barret


Professor of Urology
Montsouris Institute in Paris, France

Lutfi Tunc


Prof. Of Urology, Gazi University

Bhaskar Somani


Professor of Urology
University Hospital Southampton

Dmitry Enikeev


Prof. of Urology
First Moscow State Medical University

Andreas Skolarikos


Professor of Urology, Athens Medical School, National and Kapodistrian University Sismanogleio General Hospital in Athens

Alex Mottrie


CEO at Orsi Academy – Head of the Urology departement of the OLV Hospital in Aalst

Hugh Mostafid


Honorary Senior Lecturer at the Royal Surrey County Hospital

Marek Babjuk


. Prof. of Urology, Head of the Department of Urology at Motol University Hospital,Chairman of the
. Czech Medical Association of J. E. Purkyně’s Czech Urological Society, and senior doctor at the Uroklinikum clinic

Amr Emara


Consultant Urologist at Hampshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Andrea Minervini


Professor of Urology at Careggi University Hospital in Florence

Panagiotis Kallidonis


Professor, Department of Urology, University Hospital of Patras

Domenico Veneziano


Adjunct Assistant Professor of Urology, Hofstra-Northwell School of Medicine – New York

Luca Villa


Chief of Urology Department of Villa Stuart Hospital, Rome

Vincent Misrai


Consultant Urologist, Clinique Pasteur, Toulouse

Dogu Teber


A. Prof. of Urology, University of Heidelberg, Department of Urology Heilbronn

Christian Wagner


Head of Robotic Urology, St. Antonius Hospital Gronau Gmb, University of Münster

Ramnath Subramaniam


Prof. Pediatric Urology St.James University Hospital

Anna Bujons


Professor and Head of Pediatric Urology Division
Fundació Puigvert of Barcelona

Amelia Pietropaolo


Associate Specialist at University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust

Giovanni Cacciamani


A. Prof. of Research Urology, University of Southern California

Mark Taratkin


I.M. Schenov First Moscow State Medical University, Moscow

Patrick Jones


Haukeland University Hospital Bergen, Norway

Yasar Ozgok


Prof. of Urology University of Yüksek İhtisas

Micheal Straub


Managing Assistant Medical Director
Head of the Division of Endourology and Stone Therapy
Department of Urology, Rechts der Isar Medical Center, Technische Universität München

Murat Arslan


Prof. of urology at Istanbul Okan University Hospital

David T. Tzou


A. Prof. of Urology
Universiy Medical Center, South Tucson, Arizona

Durutović Otaš


Head of Department for Urolithiasis
University of Belgrade, Clinic of Urology, clinical Centre of Serbia, Belgrad

Antonio Celia


Director SC Urology, Director of the Surgical Department at the San Bassiano Hospital
San Bassiano Hospital Bassano del Grappa (VI), Modena

Selcuk Silay


Prof. and Director of Pediatric Urology and Robotic Surgery Department in Istanbul Memorial Hospitals Ataşehir and Bahçelievler.

Esteban Emiliani


Consultant Urological Surgeon. Endourology and Urolithiasis.
Fundació Puigvert, Universidad Autonoma de Barcelona. Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

Christopher Netsch


Assistant Professor
Asklepios Klinik Barmbek
Hamburg, Germany

Pragnesh Bharpoda


Gujarat Kidney and Superspeciality Hospital, Vadodara

Athanasios Papatsoris


Professor of Urology, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

Alex Digesu


Consultant Obstetrician, Gynaecologist & Urogynaecology Subspecialist at St. Mary’s Hospital, London and Honorary Senior Lecturer at the Imperial College, London, England

Ashutosh Tewari


Chairman of Urology at Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Chairman of SURS

Craig Glenn Rogers


Detroit, MI Minimally Invasive Surgery, Surgical Oncology